People


Kira Bokalders
Senior Sponsored Research Assistant
kbokalde@stat.cmu.edu
(41) 268-5100
Baker Hall 132D

Laura Butler
Business Manager
lbutler@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8601
Baker Hall 232J

Trina Davis
Part Time Office Assistant
trinad@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2717
Baker Hall 132

Paige Houser
Academic Advisor and Graduate Program Administrator
phouser@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8463
Baker Hall 132A

Mari Alice McShane
Administrative Coordinator
mcshane@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7834
Baker Hall 229K

Jessica Paschke
Assistant to the Department Head / Communications Coordinator
jpaschke@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3365
Baker Hall 232D

Heidi Sestrich
Document Production Specialist
heidi@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2718
Baker Hall 228C

Carl Skipper
Systems Administrator
skipper@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-9599
Baker Hall 229D

Margie Smykla
Editorial Assistant
mk74@stat.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8588
Baker Hall 132L