Department of Statistics Unitmark
Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences

CMU team wins Honorable Mention

The CMU team of Chris Warren, Pierce Williams, Shruti Rijhwani, and Max G’Sell has won Honorable Mention in the Rare Book School’s Andrew W Mellon Society of Fellows in Critical Bibliography Essay Prize. Read more